Invitation for sealed bids - supply, delivery and commissioning and training of Web Application Firewall (WAF) Bank Published on Oct 25, 2021

Notice regarding Disposal of Assets Published on Oct 25, 2021

17th AGM (Second) Notice Published on Oct 25, 2021

ISB-Interior works at Sanima Capital Published on Oct 22, 2021

Re-invitation for sealed bids-supply and implementation of Terminal Security Application Published on Oct 21, 2021

Interest rate notice-Kartik 2078 (Revised) Published on Oct 21, 2021

House requirement notice Published on Oct 19, 2021

Interest rate notice Kartik 2078 Published on Oct 17, 2021

ISB-Data Center Published on Oct 11, 2021

17th AGM Notice Published on Oct 09, 2021

View More
KYC form Verified By Visa Free cash withdrawal scheme Unclaimed Dividend for five years Dormant Account Notice Security Hygiene Tips Digital Banking Advisory Notice

विस्तारित काउन्टर

क्र.सं.

विस्तारित काउन्टरको नाम

ईमेल

सम्पर्क नम्बर

अनामनगर, काठमाडौं

Anamnagar@sanimabank.com

००९७७–१–५७०५३९१/७

कमलबिनायक, भक्तपुर

Kamalbinayak@sanimabank.com

००९७७–१–६६२०१६९/७०

कागेश्वरी मनोहरा, काठमाडौं

Kageshwori@sanimabank.com

००९७७–१–५९०२३७१/७५

कुलेश्वर, काठमाडौं

Kuleshwor@sanimabank.com

००९७७–१–४२७५२७५/६४७६

कोटेश्वर, काठमाडौं

Koteshwor@sanimabank.com

००९७७–१–४६००६९२

थसिखेल, ललितपुर

Thasikhel@sanimabank.com

००९७७–१–५१९३२३१/४१

फैका, काठमाडौं

Faika@sanimabank.com

००९७७–१–४८१३४१८/९

बालाजु, काठमाडौं

balaju@sanimabank.com

००९७७–१–४९५१२६७/८

बुढानिलकण्ठ, काठमाडौं

Budhanilkantha@sanimabank.com

००९७७–१–४३७०१०६

१०

भक्तपुर, भक्तपुर

-

००९७७–१–६६१४५१५/९३८४

११

मनमोहन मेमोरियल कलेज तथा शिक्षण अस्पताल, काठमाडौं

Manmohan@sanimabank.com

००९७७–१–५२४७३७९/८०

१२

मैतिदेवी, काठमाडौं

Maitidevi@sanimabank.com

००९७७–५९०२१०१/२

१३

सुकेधारा, काठमाडौं

Sukedhara@sanimabank.com

००९७७–१–५९०१७५२/५३/५४

१४

सुन्दरबस्ती, काठमाडौं

Sundarbasti@sanimabank.com

००९७७–१–४३७१५३४

१५ महालक्ष्मी mahalaxmi@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५७०९३६७ 
१६ टोखा ०६, काठमाडौं tokha@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५१५९२५८/५६/८०
१७ पाङ्गा दोबाटो, कीर्तिपूर-९, काठमाडौं kirtipur@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५९०९०१६/५९०८९४५/६
१८ भैंसेपाटी, ललितपुर-२५, ललितपुर bhainsepati@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५९०८५१६/१७
१९ ढोलाहिटी, ललितपुर-२६, ललितपुर dholahiti@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५५७३२०१/२/६
२० सानेपा, ललितपुर-०२, ललितपुर sanepa@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५९००८३१ र ३२ 
२१ हरिसिद्धि, ललितपुर-२८, ललितपुर harisiddhi@sanimabank.com ००९७७-९८४१७५६६१२
२२ सर्वेश्वर मार्ग, गोकर्णेश्वर-६, काठमाडौं  gokarneshwor@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५९०१५३६ /५९००८०६ 
२३ मध्यबानेश्वर-१०, काठमाडौं  midbaneshwor@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५९०१७४२/४३
२४ बोडे, मध्यपुर थिमि-८, भक्तपुर bode@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-६६३७७४५/४६/४७/५०
२५ हखाः मंगलबजार, ललितपुर-१२,ललितपुर mangalbazar@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५५२४७२७/२८
२६ बालकुमारी, ललितपुर-८,ललितपुर balkumari@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५१८६६३४/३५
२७ बालकोट, सूर्यबिनायक-०२, भक्तपुर balkot@sanimabank.com ००९७७-९८६०२६६९२३/९८५१३१४५१४
२८ चपली, बुढानिलकण्ठ-०७, काठमाडौं chapali@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५९०१९०३/४

Last Visited

Last Visited Page