Invitation for sealed bids - interior and allied works Published on May 19, 2022

Important notice regarding counter timing effective from Jestha 1, 2079. Published on May 13, 2022

Interest rate notice - Jestha 2079 Published on May 13, 2022

Notice regarding counter closure on Baisakh 30, 2079 Published on May 12, 2022

Right to Information notice - Chaitra 2078 Published on Apr 25, 2022

Interest rate notice-Baisakh 2079 Published on Apr 13, 2022

Relocation notice of Suryabinayak branch Published on Mar 31, 2022

Interest rate notice - Chaitra 2078 Published on Mar 14, 2022

Relocation notice of Birtamod branch Published on Feb 27, 2022

Interest rate notice - Falgun 2078 Published on Feb 12, 2022

View More
KYC form Verified By Visa Unclaimed Dividend for five years Dormant Account Notice Security Hygiene Tips

विस्तारित काउन्टर

क्र.सं. विस्तारित काउन्टरको नाम ईमेल सम्पर्क नम्बर
अनामनगर विस्तारित काउन्टर Anamnagar@sanimabank.com ००९७७–१–५७०५३९१/७
कमलबिनायक विस्तारित काउन्टर Kamalbinayak@sanimabank.com ००९७७–१–६६२०१६९/७०
कागेश्वरी मनोहरा विस्तारित काउन्टर Kageshwori@sanimabank.com ००९७७–१–५९०२३७१/७५
कीर्तिपूर विस्तारित काउन्टर kirtipur@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५९०९०१६/५९०८९४५/६
कुलेश्वर विस्तारित काउन्टर Kuleshwor@sanimabank.com ००९७७–१–४२७५२७५/६४७६
कोटेश्वर विस्तारित काउन्टर Koteshwor@sanimabank.com ००९७७–१–४६१०६९२/३
गोकर्णेश्वर विस्तारित काउन्टर  gokarneshwor@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५९०१५३६ /५९००८०६ 
चपली विस्तारित काउन्टर chapali@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५९०१९०३/४
टोखा विस्तारित काउन्टर tokha@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५१५९२५८/५६/८०
१० थसिखेल विस्तारित काउन्टर Thasikhel@sanimabank.com ००९७७–१–५१९३२३१/४१
११ ढोलाहिटी विस्तारित काउन्टर dholahiti@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५५७३२०१/२/६
१२ फैका विस्तारित काउन्टर Faika@sanimabank.com ००९७७–१–४८१३४१८/९
१३ बालकोट विस्तारित काउन्टर balkot@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५९०७६४५/५९०८२४६/५९१००००/१
१४ बालकुमारी विस्तारित काउन्टर balkumari@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५१८६६३४/३५
१५ बालाजु विस्तारित काउन्टर balaju@sanimabank.com ००९७७–१–४९५१२६७/८
१६ बुढानिलकण्ठ विस्तारित काउन्टर Budhanilkantha@sanimabank.com ००९७७–१–४३७०१०६
१७ बोडे विस्तारित काउन्टर bode@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-६६३७७४५/४६/४७/५०
१८ भक्तपुर विस्तारित काउन्टर - ००९७७–१–६६१४५१५/९३८४
१९ भैंसेपाटी विस्तारित काउन्टर bhainsepati@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५९०८५१६/१७
२० मंगलबजार विस्तारित काउन्टर mangalbazar@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५५२४७२७/२८
२१ मनमोहन मेमोरियल कलेज तथा शिक्षण अस्पताल विस्तारित काउन्टर Manmohan@sanimabank.com ००९७७–१–५२४७३७९/८०
२२ मध्यबानेश्वर विस्तारित काउन्टर midbaneshwor@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५९०१७४२/४३
२३ महालक्ष्मी विस्तारित काउन्टर mahalaxmi@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५७०९३६७ 
२४ मैतिदेवी विस्तारित काउन्टर Maitidevi@sanimabank.com ००९७७–५९०२१०१/२
२५ सानेपा विस्तारित काउन्टर sanepa@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५९००८३१/३२ 
२६ सुकेधारा विस्तारित काउन्टर Sukedhara@sanimabank.com ००९७७–१–५९०१७५२/५३/५४
२७ सुन्दरबस्ती विस्तारित काउन्टर Sundarbasti@sanimabank.com ००९७७–१–४३७१५३४
२८ हरिसिद्धि विस्तारित काउन्टर harisiddhi@sanimabank.com ००९७७-१-५२५१२१८/१९/२०
       

Last Visited

Last Visited Page